Skip to main content
our twitterour facebook page
OTM Schedule 2019

2019 Schedule

2019 ARCA/CRA Super Series Powered by JEGS Schedule

DATE EVENT TRACK LOCATION LAPS - WINNER STATUS
Fri./Sat., January 25-26 SpeedFest 2019 (S) Watermelon Capital Speedway Cordele, GA 200 Entry Form
Saturday, April 6 Anderson Speedway Anderson, IN 125
Saturday, April 20 Ross Mortgage Spring 200 Toledo Speedway Toledo, OH 100
Saturday, May 5 North South Super Late Model Challenge Fairgrounds Speedway Nashville Nashville, TN 100
Fri./Sat., May 30-June 1 US Short Track Nationals Bristol Motor Speedway Bristol, TN 100
Monday, June 10 Money in the Bank (S) Berlin Raceway Marne, MI 150
Saturday, June 22 Ross Mortgage Level Pebble 200 Flat Rock Speedway Flat Rock, MI 125
Monday, July 15 Redbud 400 Anderson Speedway Anderson, IN 400
Saturday, July 27 Baer Field Motorsports Park Fort Wayne, IN 100
Wednesday, August 7 Kalamazoo Klash Kalamazoo Speedway Kalamazoo, MI 125
Saturday, August 17 *Battle at Berlin 251 (C) Berlin Raceway Marne, MI 251
Sun./Mon., September 1-2 World Stock Car Festival (C) Winchester Speedway Winchester, IN 100
Saturday, September 7 Speed51.com Super Select (S) Lucas Oil Raceway Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN 75
Saturday, September 21 Glass City 200 (C) Toledo Speedway Toledo, OH 100
Sat./Sun., October 12-13 Winchester 400 (C) Winchester Speedway Winchester, IN 400

(C) = Championship Chase Race
(S) = Special, Non-Points Event
* = ARCA/CRA Super Series & JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour Combo Race

2019 JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour Presented by Chevrolet Performance Schedule

DATE EVENT TRACK LOCATION LAPS - WINNER STATUS
Fri./Sat., January 25-26 SpeedFest 2019 (S) Watermelon Capital Speedway Cordele, GA 125 Entry Form
Sunday, April 28 Flat Rock Speedway Flat Rock, MI 100
Saturday, May 18 Birch Run Speedway Birch Run, MI 100
Sat./Sun., May 30-June 1 US Short Track Nationals Bristol Motor Speedway Bristol, TN 100
Saturday, June 29 Anderson Speedway Anderson, IN 100
Sunday, July 7 Baer Field Motorsports Park Fort Wayne, IN 100
Sunday, July 21 Masters of the Pros Memphis International Raceway Memphis, TN 125
Saturday, August 10 Owosso Speedway Ovid, MI 100
Saturday, August 17 *Battle at Berlin 251 (C) Berlin Raceway Marne, MI 251
Sunday, September 1 World Stock Car Festival (C) Winchester Speedway Winchester, IN 100
Sat./Sun., September 14-15 Fall Brawl (C) Lucas Oil Raceway Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN 100
Friday, October 11 Winchester 400 Weekend (C) Winchester Speedway Winchester, IN 100


(C) = Championship Chase Race
(S) = Special, Non-Points Event
* = ARCA/CRA Super Series & JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour Combo Race

2019 Vores Welding CRA Late Model Sportsman Series Powered by JEGS Schedule

DATE TRACK LOCATION LAPS - WINNER
Sunday, March 31 Lucas Oil Raceway Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN 40
Saturday, April 13 Anderson Speedway Anderson, IN 75
Saturday, May 11 Baer Field Motorsports Park Fort Wayne, IN 75
Sunday, May 26 Mt. Lawn Speedway (TC) New Castle, IN 100
Sunday, June 30 Mt. Lawn Speedway New Castle, IN 75
Saturday, July 20 Baer Field Motorsports Park (TC) Fort Wayne, IN 100
Sunday, August 4 Kil-Kare Raceway Xenia, OH 75
Saturday, August 17 Anderson Speedway (TC) Anderson, IN 100
Sun./Mon., September 1-2 Winchester Speedway Winchester, IN 40
Sat./Sun., September 14-15 Lucas Oil Raceway Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN 40
Saturday, September 28 Anderson Speedway Anderson, IN 75
Friday, October 11 Winchester Speedway Winchester, IN 25
Saturday, October 12 Winchester Speedway Winchester, IN 40

Friday, October 11 event at Winchester is a, non-points, special “New Stars” race. 

(TC) = Triple Crown

2019 Van Hoy Oil CRA Street Stock Series Powered by JEGS Schedule

DATE TRACK LOCATION LAPS - WINNER
Sunday, March 31 Lucas Oil Raceway Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN 40
Saturday, April 13 Anderson Speedway Anderson, IN 75
Saturday, April 27 Shady Bowl Speedway (4C) DeGraff, OH 200
Saturday, May 11 Salem Speedway Salem, IN 50
Sunday, May 19 Mt. Lawn Speedway (4C) New Castle, IN 200
Saturday, June 1 Bristol Motor Speedway Bristol, IN 50
Saturday, June 15 Anderson Speedway (4C) Anderson, IN 200
Saturday, June 29 Baer Field Motorsports Park Fort Wayne, IN 75
Sunday, July 14 Indianapolis Speedrome (4C) Indianapolis, IN 200
Sunday, August 4 Kil-Kare Raceway Xenia, OH 75
Sun./Mon., September 1-2 Winchester Speedway Winchester, IN 40
Sat./Sun., September 14-15 Lucas Oil Raceway Indianapolis Indianapolis, IN 40
Saturday, September 28 Anderson Speedway Anderson, IN 75
Friday, October 11 Winchester Speedway Winchester, IN 25
Saturday, October 12 Winchester Speedway Winchester, IN 40

Friday, October 11 event at Winchester is a, non-points, special “New Stars” race. 

(4C) = Four Crown

2019 Victory Custom Trailers CRA Junior Late Model Series Powered by JEGS Schedule

DATE TRACK - SIZE LOCATION LAPS - WINNER
Sunday, April 28 Flat Rock Speedway (0.250) Flat Rock, MI 25
Saturday, May 18 Birch Run Speedway (0.333) Birch Run, MI 25
Saturday, June 15 Anderson Speedway (0.250) Anderson, IN 25
Saturday, July 6 Baer Field Motorsports Park (0.375) Fort Wayne, IN 25
Sunday, July 14 Indianapolis Speedrome (0.200) Indianapolis, IN 25
Saturday, July 27 Baer Field Motorsports Park (0.375) Fort Wayne, IN 25
Friday, August 16 Corrigan Oil Speedway (0.250) Mason, MI 25
Saturday, September 21 Toledo Speedway (0.200) Toledo, OH 25
Saturday, November 2 Fairgrounds Speedway Nashville (0.250) Nashville, TN 50

2019 Anderson Speedway Schedule

Sun., Mar 17 Open Practice - All Divisions
Sat., Mar 23 Open Practice - All Divisions
Fri., Mar 29 Open Practice - All Divisions
Sat., Mar 30 Opening Night - Indiana-Ohio ThunderCar Series 50, Marcum’s Welding Front Wheel Drives, Thunder Roadsters
Fri., Apr 05 Open Practice - All Divisions
Sat., Apr 06 ARCA/CRA Super Series Late Models - ARCA/CRA Super Series Late Models, Vore’s Welding and Steel Street Stocks, Hart’s Auto Figure 8’s
Fri., Apr 12 Open Practice - All Divisions
Sat., Apr 13 Saturday Night Racing - CRA Late Model Sportsman, CRA Street Stocks, Vore’s Compact Touring Series
Sat., Apr 20 Saturday Night Racing - CRS Super Trucks, Kenyon Midgets, Thunder Roadsters, ThunderCars
Sat., Apr 27 Saturday Night Racing - VROA Modifieds, MEP Late Models, Marcum’s Welding Front Wheel Drives, Pro National Baby Grand Series
Fri., May 03 Open Practice - All Divisions
Sat., May 04 Must See Racing 50 - Must See Racing Winged Sprints, Midwest Champ Karts, Legends
Sat., May 11 Spring Championships - MEP Late Models, Vore’s Welding and Steel Street Stocks, Hart’s Auto Figure 8’s, Marcum’s Welding Front Wheel Drives, Thunder Roadsters, ThunderCars
Sat, May 18 Special Non-Racing Event
PAY LESS LITTLE 500 WEEK
Wed., May 22 Pay Less Little 500 presented by UAW GM Practice
Thu., May 23 Pay Less Little 500 presented by UAW GM Practice and Tin Plate Fine Food and Spirits Pole Day
Fri., May 24 Pay Less Little 500 presented by UAW GM Practice and Bump Day (DAY)
Fri., May 24 Don and Mel Kenyon Classic presented by Maplewood Cemetery (Night) - Kenyon Midgets 75, Thunder Roadsters
Sat., May 25 71st Annual Pay Less Little 500 presented by UAW-GM
Sat., Jun 08 Military Appreciation Night presented by Double T Leather - MEP Late Model, Vore’s Welding and Steel Street Stocks, Indiana-Ohio ThunderCar Series, Marcum’s Welding Front Wheel Drives
Fri., Jun 14 Open Practice - All Divisions
Sat., Jun 15 Street Stock 200 presented by AERCO Heating and Cooling - CRA Street Stocks 200, Legends, Hart’s Auto Figure 8, TBA
Thu., Jun 20 Thursday Night Sprint Car Action presented by Sugar Fork Crossing - Non-Wing Anderson Sprints, Kenyon Midgets, Marcum’s Welding Front Wheel Drives
Sat., Jun 22 Saturday Night Racing - MEP Late Models 100, VROA Modifieds, Front Wheel Drive Figure 8, Hart’s Auto Figure 8
Fri., Jun 28 Open Practice - All Divisions
Sat., Jun 29 JEGS All Star 100 - CRA JEGS All Stars, CRS Super Trucks, ThunderCars
Thu., Jul 04 Figure 8 Madness - Outlaw Figure 8’s, Hart’s Auto Figure 8’s, School Bus Figure 8’s, Front Wheel Drive Figure 8, Trailer Race Fireworks
Sat., Jul 06 Saturday Night Racing - Vore’s Welding and Steel Street Stocks, Kenyon Midgets, Vore’s Touring Compact Series,
Vore’s Powder Puff, Thunder Roadsters
Sat., Jul 13 Saturday Night Racing - MEP Late Models, Midwest Champ Karts, Marcum’s Welding Front Wheel Drives, Legends
Sun., Jul 14 CRA Super Series Practice ONLY
Mon., Jul 15 Redbud 400 - ARCA/CRA Super Series Late Models
Sat., Jul 20 Saturday Night Racing - Vore’s Welding and Steel Street Stocks, VROA Modifieds, Thunder Roadsters, Marcum’s Welding Front Wheel Drives 50
Fri., Jul 26 Open Practice - All Divisions
Sat., Jul 27 Edgewater Woods/Sugar Fork Crossing Alzheimer’s Awareness Night 70th Annual National Crown - TBA, MEP Late Models, CSR Super Cups, ThunderCars
Sat., Aug 03 Saturday Night Sprint Car Action - Non-Wing Anderson Sprints, Thunder Roadsters, Kenyon Midgets
Sat., Aug 10 Murat Shrine Night at the Races - Vore’s Welding and Steel Street Stocks 100, CSR Super Cups, Hart’s Auto Figure 8, Pro National Baby Grand Series
Fri., Aug 16 Open Practice - All Divisions
Sat., Aug 17 CRA Late Model Sportsman 100 and Grant Fritz/Greg Dietzen Memorial - CRA Late Model Sportsman, Legends,
ThunderCars
Sat., Aug 24 Special Non-Racing Event
Sat., Aug 31 Night of Thrills presented by Fast Foam - School Bus Figure 8, Trailer Race, Marcum’s Welding Front Wheel Drives, Front Wheel Drive Figure 8, Fireworks
Sat., Sep 07 Special Non-Racing Event; Out of Darkness Walk
Thu., Sep 12 Thursday Night Sprint Car Action Glen Niebel Classic 125 - Non-Wing Anderson Sprints, Kenyon Midgets, Thunder Roadsters
Sat., Sep 14 Indiana-Ohio ThunderCar Series 100 Championship presented by AERCO Heating and Cooling - Indiana-Ohio
ThunderCar Series, Marcum’s Welding Front Wheel Drives, Hart’s Auto Figure 8
Fri., Sep 20 Open Practice - All Divisions
Sat., Sep 21 Season Championships - MEP Late Models, Vore’s Welding and Steel Street Stocks, ThunderCars, Thunder Roadsters,
Marcum’s Welding Front Wheel Drives, Hart’s Auto Figure 8
Fri., Sep 27 Open Practice - All Divisions
Sat., Sep 28 Saturday Night Racing - CRA Late Model Sportsman, CRA Street Stocks, Thunder Roadsters
Fri., Oct 04 Open Practice - All Divisions
Sat., Oct 05 Paint the Night Pink with Tony Elliott Classic 250 - Non-Wing Anderson Sprints, Kenyon Midgets, Legends
Sat., Oct 12 Special Non-Racing Event
Fri., Oct 18 Open Practice - All Divisions
Sat., Oct 19 TBA - TBA, Vore’s Compact Figure 8
Sat., Oct 26 World Championship Trailer Figure 8 - Trailer Race, Vore’s Compact Figure 8
1311 Martin Luther King Blvd. • 765.642.0206 • www.AndersonSpeedway.com